Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 through Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Flag Football Registration Closes: 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Season Practices Begin @ Mayhew Football Fields: 
Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 11:00a to 6:00p
Season Games Begin: 
Sunday, May 2, 2021 9:00a to 3:00p
Flag Football Picture Day: 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 9:00a to 3:00p
Flag Football Picture Day: 
Fri, May 28, 2021 through Mon, May 31, 2021 11:59p
Memorial Day Weekend (No Games or Practices): 
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 11:00a to 6:00p
Final Regular Season Games: 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 10:00a through Sun, Jun 13, 2021 6:00p
Championship Tournament Weekend: